Skip Navigation

Packers Athletics

Smithfield High School

.

Packers Athletics

Smithfield High School

Packers Athletics

Smithfield High School

Our Coaches.

FALL SPORTS- 2018
Name Email Address Activity Title
Nuttycombe, Taylor  cheershsjv@gmail.com Cheerleading - JV Head Coach
Gambill, Sarah  rasrasgambill@outlook.com Cheerleading - Varsity Head Coach
Moore, Matthew  mmorre@iwcs.k12.va.us Cross Country - Boys Varsity Head Coach
McCoy, Robert  bctheonly1@gmail.com Cross Country - Girls Varsity Head Coach
Zengel, Elizabeth  ezengel95@gmail.com Field Hockey - JV Head Coach
Rountree, Kelli  krountree5@gmail.com Field Hockey - Varsity Head Coach
Fulgham, Jerome  jerome.fulgham@gmail.com Football - JV Assistant Coach
Hamlin, Walter  w.hamlin48@verizon.net Football - JV Assistant Coach
Newhall, Forrest  forrest.newhall.14@cnu.edu Football - JV Assistant Coach
Savage, Sherlon  sherlonsavage@yahoo.com Football - JV Head Coach
Lepore, Michael  mlepore@ufl.edu Football - Varsity Assistant Coach
Newhall, Mike  fmn8787@charter.net Football - Varsity Head Coach
Spratley, JaQuan  jaquanspratley@yahoo.com Football - Varsity Assistant Coach
Cousins, William  wcousins@iwcs.k12.va.us Golf - Boys Varsity Head Coach
Stephenson, Peter  pstephenson@smithfieldva.gov Golf - Boys Varsity Assistant Coach
Higgins, Christy  higginsch2@gmail.com Volleyball - Girls JV Head Coach
Nuckles, Beverly  bevnuckles@gmail.com Volleyball - Girls Varsity Head Coach


https://smithfieldathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement